Play Your Way, Every Day!
Blue swoosh
Kid's playing soccer
Older man biking
Woman swimming
Young child rock climbing
Woman snowshoeing
Teenagers hiking

Municipal Representatives

Our PLAY network is made up of 17 different municipalities, each with a municipal representative that is responsible for organizing activities and promoting PLAY’s mandate within their community.

Bruce County
North Bruce Peninsula
Mark Coleman

RR #2 56 Lindsay Road 5
Lion’s Head, Ontario
N0H 1W0

(519) 793-3522 ext. 225
Town of Saugeen Shores

PO Box 820
600 Tomlinson Drive
Port Elgin, Ontario
N0H 2C0

(519) 832-2008
Municipality of Kincardine
Colleen Gillis

1475 Conc. 5
#5 Kincardine, ON
N0G 2R0

(519) 396-3491
Township of Huron-Kinloss
Elyse Dewar

PO Box 130
21 Queen Street
Ripley, Ontario
N0G 2R0

(519) 395-2909
Municipality of Arran-Elderslie
Katrina EKE

PO Box 70
1925 Bruce Road 10
Chesley, Ontario
N0H 1L0

(519) 363-3039
Municipality of Brockton
Emma Smith-Mclelland

PO Box 68
100 Scott Street
Walkerton, Ontario
N0G 2V0

(519) 881-0625
Municipality of South Bruce
Shawnette Crouse

PO Box 540
21 Gordon Street
Teeswater, Ontario
N0G 2S0

(519) 392-6623
Town of South Bruce Peninsula
Ciaran Brennan

315 George Street,
PO Box 310,
Wiarton, Ontario,
N0H 2T0

(519) 534-1400
Saugeen First Nation

REcreation Center

6493 Highway 21,
R.R # 1
Southampton, ON N0H 2L0

(519) 797-2781
Vicki Rowsell,

237897 Inglis Falls Road,
R.R # 4
Owen Sound, ON N4K 5N6

Grey County
Municipality of Grey Highlands
Krista House

206 Toronto Street – Lower level
Markdale, Ontario
N0C 1H0

(519) 986-2811
Township of Southgate

RR #1 185667 Grey Road 9
Dundalk, Ontario
N0C 1B0

(519) 923-2110
Township of Georgian Bluffs

RR #3 177964 Grey Road 18
Owen Sound, Ontario
N0H 5N5

(519) 376-2729
Town of Hanover
LAURA Christen

341 10th Street
Hanover, Ontario
N4N 1P5

(519) 364-2310
City of Owen Sound

808 2nd Avenue East
Owen Sound, Ontario
N4K 2H4

(519) 376-4440
Town of Meaford

21 Trowbridge Street West
Meaford, Ontario
N4L 1A1

(519) 538-1060
Town of the Blue Mountains
Ryan Gibbons

PO Box 310
32 Mill Street,
Thornbury, Ontario
N0H 2P0

(519) 599-3131
Township of Chatsworth

RR #1
316837 Hwy 6
Chatsworth, Ontario
N0H 1G0

(519) 794-3232
Municipality of West Grey
Kodey Hewlett

RR #2
402813 Grey Road 4
Durham, Ontario
N0G 1R0

(519) 369-2200

Southeast Grey Community Health Centre

55 Victoria Avenue
P.O. Box 360
Markdale, Ontario

(519) 986-2222
Grey Bruce public health Representatives

101 17th Street East, Owen Sound, Ontario, N4K 0A5

(519) 376-9420
Grey Bruce Public Health coloured logo
Sarah Milne
PLAY Coordinator and Municipal Support

Health Unit Regional Representatives

Bailey Ressler:
Huron Kinloss, The Municipality of Kincardine and Municipality of South Bruce, Township of Chatsworth and Township of Georgian Bluffs

Lauren McKay:
Municipality of Grey Highlands, Hanover, Municipality of Arran-Elderslie, Saugeen Shores, Municipality of Meaford, and Town of South Bruce Peninsula

Sarah Milne:
The Town of The Blue Mountains, Township of Southgate, Municipality of North Bruce Peninsula, West Grey, Municipality of Brocton

Jason Weppler:
Grey County and Bruce County, Saugeen First Nation, Chippewa’s of Nawash First Nation

Healthy Eating connections (Dietitians) Kathryn Forsyth, Laura Needham

Want to Participate?
If you have an event idea or you’re interested in participating in an activity near you, contact your municipal representative listed above.